RMIS Management Team

Hayden Landon President & Owner

hl@rmis.com

Pete Lunenfeld Executive Vice President

pete@rmis.com

With RMIS since 1998

Nick Anderson Vice President of Sales

nick@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Bill Nordhus Director of Sales

bill@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2016

Melissa Coogan Property Management Department Manager

melissa@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

Emily Lyons Property Management Department Manager

emily@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Erica Lopez Transportation Department Manager

erica@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

David Chang Transportation Client Relations Manager

david@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2007

Elsie Gutierrez Supervisor of RMIS Onboarding

elsie@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2000

Matt Mandery Project Manager

matt@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2014

Christina Svolos Marketing Coordinator

christinas@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2017

Greg Sadikoff Controller

gregs@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2015